Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Genie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Genie

4.5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm location ever. Been with Sam genie for 10 plus years and have always been taken care of. Service is amazing by all staff . Highly recommend , Monie and Yohara will do anything to get you the best deals in town."
Profile photo of Johnny E

Johnny E

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his office staff are great. Whenever I need anything his staff is on the ball and get assisted right away."
Profile photo of Aaron Gentry

Aaron Gentry

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond answering all my questions and sent me extra material for my business I will definitely recommend them for any business services. Thank you Yuliana."
Profile photo of Krystal Le

Krystal Le

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff are professional and friendly! They handle all our insurance policies from autos to homes for two decades and counting…."
Profile photo of Armando De Alba

Armando De Alba

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and only sold me what I needed, thanks sam!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Stephens

Brandon Stephens

February 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sam was very honest with me about my insurance and the comparison between them and Triple AAA so I feel comfortable with him being my first car insurance agent 🙂 I have no complaints"
Profile photo of Eddy Carrasco

Eddy Carrasco

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"After 5 years of insuring my vehicles with Sam genie Ive found out today that my full coverage policy does not cover rental or MEDICAL , Medical Sam Genie , come on man you playing with peoples lives here. Who gonna fix my back now and pay the bill ?"
Profile photo of Timia Tink Bell

Timia Tink Bell

December 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Canceled car and renters insurance and they still charged my account without approval and have not reimbursed the amount withdrawn."
Profile photo of Candido Gomez

Candido Gomez

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good"