Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Genie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Genie

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patti Saito

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office were amazing. Harley who I dealt with to start up a new policy was more than accommodating and extremely efficient! Big Thank you to them!"

Claudia Camberos

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents at Sam Genies office are always polite and super responsive. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Brandon Stephens

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sam was very honest with me about my insurance and the comparison between them and Triple AAA so I feel comfortable with him being my first car insurance agent 🙂 I have no complaints"

Claudia Valencia

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience throughout. Sam and his team really look out for your best interest. He really makes the process easy . I've been with State Farms for a lot of years now I have both my cars , life and renters insurance they offer you all the discounts and benefits. I would highly recommend."

Zhengshuo Zhang

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is very professional and helpful. Thanks to her for everything to be done so precisely and quickly!"

Tony Jimenez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always perfect service..."

ashley medrano

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"honest agency, was very helpful when it came to insuring my car"

Ivan Moctezuma

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service!"

Ricardo Garcia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm location ever. Been with Sam genie for 10 plus years and have always been taken care of. Service is amazing by all staff . Highly recommend , Monie and Yohara will do anything to get you the best deals in town."

Johnny E

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his office staff are great. Whenever I need anything his staff is on the ball and get assisted right away."

Aaron Gentry

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond answering all my questions and sent me extra material for my business I will definitely recommend them for any business services. Thank you Yuliana."

Krystal Le

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff are professional and friendly! They handle all our insurance policies from autos to homes for two decades and counting…."

Armando De Alba

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and only sold me what I needed, thanks sam!!"

Eddy Carrasco

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"After 5 years of insuring my vehicles with Sam genie Ive found out today that my full coverage policy does not cover rental or MEDICAL , Medical Sam Genie , come on man you playing with peoples lives here. Who gonna fix my back now and pay the bill ?"

Timia Tink Bell

December 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Canceled car and renters insurance and they still charged my account without approval and have not reimbursed the amount withdrawn."

Candido Gomez

July 26, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good"