Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Calderon

Daniel Calderon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Calderon
"Veronica adame was soo helpful got me a deal with state farm , for my motorcycle . She was very nice. Hopefully i can meat jake from state farm"
Profile photo of Judy Coronel

Judy Coronel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Coronel
"Great response"
Profile photo of IRMA PAREDES

IRMA PAREDES

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRMA PAREDES
"Ereli is very helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Veronica Lopez

Veronica Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Lopez
"I have been with sam genie for over 15 years and i truly appreciate there services and all there staff absolutely great always makes me fell loke fam"
Profile photo of Rosa Cruz

Rosa Cruz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cruz
"Veronica is excellent and knowledgeable. She exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of eduardo cruz

eduardo cruz

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo cruz
"Veronica was polite and helpful. She met my expectations and was very polite when it came to all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Rosario Perez

Rosario Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Perez
"(Translated by Google) Verónica is excellent at what she does, she helps you and explains everything so well that she leaves you without a doubt to continue in state farm. (Original) Verónica es excelente en lo que hace, te resuelve y te explica todo tan bien que te deja sin duda de continuar en state farm"
Profile photo of Arizbeth Rebolledo

Arizbeth Rebolledo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arizbeth Rebolledo
"Veronica is always timely and pleasant.” “Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jennifer guevara

jennifer guevara

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer guevara
"I have been with State Farm for many years. When we have problems with a claim or just going over our policies Veronica takes the time to go over everything with us. We are satisfied with her customer service."
Profile photo of sam ca

sam ca

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam ca
"Veronica helped so much with my life insurance and motorcycle insurance!!! She answered all my questions and any concerns i had about anything very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Zavaleta

Michael Zavaleta

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zavaleta
"Harley is the best insurance rep you could ever find! She’s so helpful, friendly and attentive! You will never find another like her! She deserves $100 raise because she’s the bestest everrrrrr"
Profile photo of Selena Mascorro

Selena Mascorro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Mascorro
"Verónica is the best customer service agent ever she helped me when no one else wanted to insure me or were overpriced. She did everything in her power to get me a low rate something I could afford and she also got me life insurance for a really good price. I was recommended by a friend and I don’t regret it. Ask for Veronica"
Profile photo of Amanda Alvarez

Amanda Alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alvarez
"Excellent customer service by Veronica I was referred by my friend and she helped me out when no one else did. I have consulted about 15 different insurance and no one wanted to insure me or were overpriced. Veronica was a huge help so polite and did everything in her power to lower my insurance rate and she also go me life insurance definitely recommend State Farm and talk to Veronica ❤️"
Profile photo of Jazmine Duran

Jazmine Duran

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Duran
"Harley Lucero is a true gem that you can’t find in customer service anymore. She’s been patient with me, sent me over so much information and has been so helpful when getting any insurance that I need. From renters insurance, life insurance and even car insurance she has always answered my questions and was able to help me in anyway that she could! I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Geri Nikole Desales

Geri Nikole Desales

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Nikole Desales
"HARLEY by far has been the Best! Her customer service made me feel like I was indeed in good hands. Thank you for all of your help and support Harley!"
Profile photo of Petra Requelme

Petra Requelme

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Requelme
"Ereli gave me exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of M R

M R

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M R
"Ereli has great Customer Service. I recommend."
Profile photo of garrison leigh

garrison leigh

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by garrison leigh
"Great office with exceptional customer service! The women who run the office are super professional!"
Profile photo of Pedro Heredia

Pedro Heredia

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Heredia
"Veronica is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She looks for the best rates and coverage while looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. If you have a claim you can count on her to help you out."
Profile photo of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anderson
"Sam and all of his associates are always very attentive to my company and personal needs."
Profile photo of Jose Salazar

Jose Salazar

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salazar
"I am a current client and I was very satisfied how helpful Harley was with everything I needed. She answered all the questions and she was fast and effective. Very happy with my experience with them. Highly Recommend them."
Profile photo of HSFD MAIN

HSFD MAIN

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HSFD MAIN
"Excellent customer service. Sam and his staff were very nice."
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"They gave our family very good plans and we’ve been with them for more than 15+ years. I highly suggest Sam Genie’s office. They are very personable and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of James Miranda

James Miranda

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Miranda
"Sam’s office has serviced me and my family for many years. We really appreciate the service provided. Veronica does an amazing job at giving us the best coverage and really takes time to explain the policies to us. She is someone we recommend to speak with because she really cares for the customers needs."
Profile photo of Hailey Slone

Hailey Slone

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Slone
"Veronica helped me figure out my insurance situation during my whole accident. She was very patient and informative, I am so lucky to have gotten her help through this!"