Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhina Hernandez

Rhina Hernandez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhina Hernandez
"Great Customer Service by Harley. She is very helpful and reliable."
Profile photo of Lesley Noriega

Lesley Noriega

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Noriega
"Top-notch customer service! Ereli was proactive in addressing my auto insurance concerns, offering tailored solutions and guidance every step of the way. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Noriega

Evelyn Noriega

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Noriega
"Outstanding customer service experience! Ereli was patient, understanding, and provided personalized assistance with my auto insurance inquiries. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vicky Jardiolin

Vicky Jardiolin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Jardiolin
"Sam was very helpful in explaining my insurance coverage and helped me understand and let me insurance cost. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"Beyond excellent customer service. You honestly don't come by this anymore. Veronica was polite and professional. I called regarding a life insurance quote and she offered to help and took her time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend asking for Veronica."
Profile photo of Natalie Heredia

Natalie Heredia

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Heredia
"Veronica Adame is an excellent worker super nice can’t complain"
Profile photo of fredy guzman

fredy guzman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fredy guzman
"Veronica has been an amazing agent has always gone above and beyond to help me with by questions or concerns I may have. Always professional and has been very helpful. Thank you for your hard work you do!!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Lozano

Beatriz Lozano

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Lozano
"I love Veronica she's really professional I think she love her job she understands any kind of problem she help you really good, she really understands you like friends. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Juana Noriega

Juana Noriega

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Noriega
"Ereli fue muy amable y me explico muy buen mi cobertura. Muchas gracias por el buen servicio."
Profile photo of Cecille Galang

Cecille Galang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecille Galang
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Calderon

Daniel Calderon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Calderon
"Veronica adame was soo helpful got me a deal with state farm , for my motorcycle . She was very nice. Hopefully i can meat jake from state farm"
Profile photo of Judy Coronel

Judy Coronel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Coronel
"Great response"
Profile photo of IRMA PAREDES

IRMA PAREDES

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRMA PAREDES
"Ereli is very helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Veronica Lopez

Veronica Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Lopez
"I have been with sam genie for over 15 years and i truly appreciate there services and all there staff absolutely great always makes me fell loke fam"
Profile photo of Rosa Cruz

Rosa Cruz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cruz
"Veronica is excellent and knowledgeable. She exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of eduardo cruz

eduardo cruz

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo cruz
"Veronica was polite and helpful. She met my expectations and was very polite when it came to all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Rosario Perez

Rosario Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Perez
"Verónica es excelente en lo que hace, te resuelve y te explica todo tan bien que te deja sin duda de continuar en state farm"
Profile photo of Arizbeth Rebolledo

Arizbeth Rebolledo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arizbeth Rebolledo
"Veronica is always timely and pleasant.” “Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jennifer guevara

jennifer guevara

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer guevara
"I have been with State Farm for many years. When we have problems with a claim or just going over our policies Veronica takes the time to go over everything with us. We are satisfied with her customer service."
Profile photo of sam ca

sam ca

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam ca
"Veronica helped so much with my life insurance and motorcycle insurance!!! She answered all my questions and any concerns i had about anything very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Zavaleta

Michael Zavaleta

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zavaleta
"Harley is the best insurance rep you could ever find! She’s so helpful, friendly and attentive! You will never find another like her! She deserves $100 raise because she’s the bestest everrrrrr"
Profile photo of Selena Mascorro

Selena Mascorro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Mascorro
"Verónica is the best customer service agent ever she helped me when no one else wanted to insure me or were overpriced. She did everything in her power to get me a low rate something I could afford and she also got me life insurance for a really good price. I was recommended by a friend and I don’t regret it. Ask for Veronica"
Profile photo of Amanda Alvarez

Amanda Alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alvarez
"Excellent customer service by Veronica I was referred by my friend and she helped me out when no one else did. I have consulted about 15 different insurance and no one wanted to insure me or were overpriced. Veronica was a huge help so polite and did everything in her power to lower my insurance rate and she also go me life insurance definitely recommend State Farm and talk to Veronica ❤️"
Profile photo of Jazmine Duran

Jazmine Duran

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Duran
"Harley Lucero is a true gem that you can’t find in customer service anymore. She’s been patient with me, sent me over so much information and has been so helpful when getting any insurance that I need. From renters insurance, life insurance and even car insurance she has always answered my questions and was able to help me in anyway that she could! I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Geri Nikole Desales

Geri Nikole Desales

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Nikole Desales
"HARLEY by far has been the Best! Her customer service made me feel like I was indeed in good hands. Thank you for all of your help and support Harley!"